Synopsis: The first season of the dark science fiction anthology series features three episodes: The National Anthem, Fifteen Million Merits, and The Entire History of You.

Episodes: 3

TV Parental Rating: TV-MA

IMDb: 8.9/10  Rotten Tomatoes: 100%

Netflix (US): Yes

Jump Scares:  0

Average Jump Scares Per Episode: 0

Jump Scare Rating: There are no jump scares or even potentially startling scenes in season 1 of Black Mirror.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone